Skip to main content
UCAIug
Login | Join | Help (new window)

Modify settings and columns

UCAIug > Meetings > CIGRE 2016 > Preparation Meeting Registration  

Preparation Meeting Registration

Preparation meetings for participants are held every week on Wednesday at 14:00 UTC/GMT (10:00 AM EDT - 16:00 CEST)
 
To register for the weekly preparation meetings please register at the following link:
 
 
The minutes of the meetings are located here:
 
 
Once the participant list is fixed the meetings will be closed to participants only.
 
If you have any questions or issues getting involved please contact Ralph Mackiewicz or Kay Clinard.