Skip to main content
UCAIug
Login | Join | Help (new window)

Modify settings and columns

UCAIug > Organization > Technical O > Testing > Publicly available Documents  

Publicly available Documents

Library intended for anonymous access

Tester

Contact Name

Contact email

ABB Switzerland Ltd.

Stephan Gerspach

stephan.gerspach@ch.abb.com

AMA-CERT-Lab GmbH

Irmhild Maschka

Maschka@ama-systems.com

Central Power Research Institute India

Pradish M. Pillay

pradish@cpri.in

DNVGL Nederland (formerly KEMA, DNV-KEMA)

R. Schimmel

Richard.schimmel@dnvgl.com

Electronics Testing Center, Taiwan

Samuel Lin

jslin@etc.org.tw

UK Grid Solutions Ltd. (formerly Alstom/Areva)

Hua Qin

Sarah.qin@ge.com

Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute

Woohyun Seo

whseo@keri.re.kr

Xuchang KETOP Testing Technology Co. Ltd.

Ran Zhang

zhangran@ketop.cn

Korea Testing Laboratory

JinYong KIM

jinyong@ktl.re.kr

NARI-RELAYS Electric Co. Ltd

Shaoqian Hu

husq@nari-relays.com

Schneider-Electric China

Xiaohui Wang

Xiaohui.Wang@Schneider-Electric.com

Tecnalia

Marta Castro

Marta.Castro@tecnalia.com

State Grid Electric Power Research Institute

Mrs. Sun Dan

sundan@sgepri.sgcc.com.cn

TÜV Rheinland GmbH

Dirk Reufsteck

dirk.reufsteck@de.tuv.com

TÜV SÜD GmbH

Peter Pfisterer

Peter.Pfisterer@tuev-sued.de

TÜV SÜD China Ltd

Yifan Wang

Yifan.Wang@tuv-sud.cn

0_Approved_Tester_Summary.xlsx0_Approved_Tester_SummaryHerb.Falk